2015 Faculty Triennial

Home / Exhibitions / Current Season / 2015 Faculty Triennial
January 15 – February 22, 2015

The Vicki Myhren Gallery presents a sampling of work by faculty of the School of Art & Art History at the University of Denver. The Faculty Triennial shows off the wide range and extraordinary quality of work by both regular and adjunct faculty at the SAAH.