Artists Selected for 2010 Alumni Exhibition

Home / News / Artists Selected for 2010 Alumni Exhibition
Artists Selected for 2010 Alumni Exhibition


Thank you to our jurors, Nora Burnett Abrams and Linny Frickman, for selecting 19 fabulous artists for our 2010 Alumni Exhibition.  A second thank you to all participating alumni! We were all impressed by this year’s alumni submissions and it was a difficult choice. We hope to see all of DU’s art alumni at the opening reception in September.  The artists to be featured in this year’s exhibition are the following:

Patrica Aaron, 1998
Andrew Ames,  2004
Ingrid Anderson, 2007
Melissa Bader, 2000
Julia Rymer Brucker, 2000
Ada Christensen, 2003
Janis Edwards 1971
Sheigla Hartman, 1984-85
Mary Beth Koszut, 2002
Cassandra Lillard, 2005
Katina Lowe, 2003
Laurel McMechan, 2004
Louise Palazola, 1984
Ruth Perdew, 1968-71
Julia Price, 1982
Emily Salner, 2006
Naomi Scheck, 2006
Everett Singer, 1970
Robert Stark, 1964